urquiza.com | Tango Workshops with Adrian and Amanda Costa in Berlin
Tango Argentino Workshops with Adrian and Amanda Costa at Urquiza at the Pfefferberg in Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg.
Tango, Berlin, Urquiza, Kurse, Workshops, Milonga, Chiche Nunez, Pfefferberg, Tango Argentino, Tango Berlin, Tanzen
27131
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-27131,sek-hide-rc-badge,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Workshops

for all levels at Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg

Tango workshops in Berlin with Chiche Núñez, guest teachers and the Urquiza team!

Our Tango workshops for beginners to advanced in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg!

 


For beginners to advanced: In our tango workshops you will get technical knowledge and sequences of steps that represent an exquisite family of figures. They should inspire you to be creative with what you have learned so far. The workshops are held by Chiche Núñez, sometimes also are guided
by guest teachers. Our workshops take place in the cafeteria of the Blumenfisch betrieb in Schönhauser Allee 175, in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg.

 

Next workshops are with Amanda and Adrian Costa on September 12, 2020.

 

Adrian and Amanda are among the most influential and respected performers and teachers of the authentic Tango Salon in Urquiza style. Adrian and Amanda successfully combine the true heritage and foundations of social tango with their more modern vision. Mutual respect for all those who share the dance floor, the integration of feelings and the interpretation of music, as well as a natural elegance rooted in attitude and beautiful walking, are hallmarks of their vision. They believe that the poetry of tango can be found in pause. Excellent teachers and philosophers of tango, every class with them is a true feast for body and soul. You are invited as maestros all over the world: France, Great Britain, Belgium, Italy, Portugal, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, USA, Costa Rica, China, Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, etc.

 

Workshops:
Saturday September 12
16-17:30 hours: Walking and musicality – All steps.
17:30-18 hours: Adaptation of the figures to the circulation of the “Ronda”.

 

–––

 

Venue:

Cafeteria of Via Blumenfisch
Schönhauser Allee 175,
10119 Berlin
Entrance through the car entrance next to the flower shop
Backyard, ground floor right

 

Public transport
U2| N2 Senefelderplatz

urquiza.com | Tango Workshops mit Adrian und Amanda Costa in Berlin
Tango Argentino Workshops mit Adrian und Amanda Costa in Urquiza auf dem Pfefferberg in Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg. Berlin Premiere
Tango, Berlin, Urquiza, Kurse, Workshops, Milonga, Chiche Nunez, Pfefferberg, Tango Argentino, Tango Berlin, Tanzen
23532
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-23532,sek-hide-rc-badge,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Workshops

Amanda & Adrian Costa in Berlin. 12. September 2020!

Tango Workshops in Berlin mit Chiche Núñez, Gastlehrern und dem Urquiza Team!

Unsere Tango Workshops für Anfänger bis Fortgeschrittene in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg!

 


Für Anfänger bis Fortgeschrittene: Unsere Tango Workshops vermitteln euch Techniken sowie Schrittfolgen, die stellvertretend für eine Familie von Figuren stehen. Sie sollen euch zu einem kreativen Umgang mit dem bislang Erlernten inspirieren. Die Workshops werden von Chiche Núñez, manchmal auch von Gastlehrern,
geleitet. Unsere Workshops finden in der Cafeteria des Blumenfisch Betrieb in der Schönhauser Allee 175, in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg statt.

 

Nächte Workshops sind mit Amanda und Adrian Costa am 12. September 2020. 

 

Adrian und Amanda sind unter den einflussreichsten und angesehensten Performer und Lehrer des autentisches Tango Salón im Urquiza Stil. Adrian und Amanda verbinden mit Erfolg das wahre Erbe und die Grundlagen des sozialen Tangos mit ihrer moderneren Vision. Der gegenseitige Respekt für alle, die die Tanzfläche teilen, die Integration von Gefühlen und die Interpretation der Musik sowie eine natürliche Eleganz, die in der Haltung und dem schönen Gehen verwurzelt ist, sind Kennzeichen ihrer Vision. Sie sind der Meinung dass die Poesie des Tangos im Innehalten zu finden ist. Hervorragende Lehrer und Philosophen des Tangos, jede Klasse mit ihnen ist ein wahres Fest für Körper und Seele. Sie sind als Maestros auf der ganzen Welt eingeladen: Frankreich, Großbritannien, Belgien, Italien, Portugal, Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Schweden, Spanien, USA, Costa Rica, China, Korea, Malaysia, Indonesien usw.

 

Workshops:
Samstag, der 12. September
16-17:30 Uhr: Gehen und Musikalität – Alle Stufen.
17:30-18 Uhr: Anpassung der Figuren an dem Umlauf der „Ronda“.

 

–––

 

Veranstaltungsort:

Cafeteria des Via Blumenfisch
Schönhauser Allee 175,
10119 Berlin
Eingang durch die Einfahrt neben den Blumenladen
Hinterhof, EG rechts

 

Öffentliche Verkehrsverbindung
U2|N2 Senefelderplatz